Shutter Fever 2015 – Week 4

I’ve caught this week by its tail! I’m feeling pretty great that I managed to spend the morning with my camera before the week ran away πŸ™‚ I did some absolutely random things, hoping to strike on an idea or a picture that I could share. None of them really materialized today, but they have left me with a couple of ideas to read about and try over the coming weeks.

I have being seeing a lot of beautiful still life pictures around the web, on people’s blogs and on Flickr. I’ve had a bunch of flowers sitting on my dining table for a few days now, that were just begging to be photographed πŸ™‚ So, here goes! Simple and pretty, these flowers made for some really nice pictures. As always, your comments and thoughts are most welcome.

Flowers

Leave a Reply

